About Us

The IADD is a not-for-profit international trade association. Our association serves diecutters, diemakers, and industry suppliers. Some of the products produced by our members are:

  • packaging for the food, medical, and hardware industries
  • corrugated boxes
  • gaskets for engines, pumps, etc.
  • printed circuit boards
  • membrane switches
  • shoes
  • clothes
  • furniture
  • car seats
  • plastic parts
  • toys, games, puzzles
  • labels
  • greeting cards
  • envelopes and other paper products

In fact, anything that you can think of which is not made out of metal and is cut into a shape is diecut!


The purpose of the IADD is to be the pivotal force in the diecutting converting industry, bringing together and serving people who convert soft to semi-rigid materials into various cut parts. By sharing collective knowledge, expertise and information, the IADD leads and stimulates creativity and innovation, provides opportunities for professional growth, serves the diverse needs of all industries engaged in diecutting and demonstrates commitment to ensuring progress through participation.

Governance and Staff

The IADD Board of Directors are voluntary governance members, who are nominated and elected from within the IADD membership. They are the main decision making body of the IADD, responsible for determining the strategic goals of the Association and establishing policies and activities. Supported by the CEO and other staff.

IADD Board of Directors

  • Jennifer Thoroe

    Jennifer Thoroe

    Director of Customer Services & Business Dev. Manager, National Steel Rule Co.

    View Profile



  • Robert McCann

    Robert McCann

    Head of Service Product Portfolio, Bobst North America Inc.

    View Profile



  • Darrel Griffin

    Darrel Griffin

    Operations Manager, Stafford Cutting Dies, Inc.

    View Profile



  • Gino Gualtieri

    Gino Gualtieri

    Vice President, Central Die Supplies Inc.

    View Profile


    Immediate Past President

  • Natalie Taylor

    Natalie Taylor

    Sales Manager, Pace Punches, Inc.

    View Profile


    Vice President Chapters

  • Giacomo Farnè

    Giacomo Farnè

    Sales and Marketing Manager, Penta Box S.r.l.

    Vice President Membership

  • Brent Stephens

    Brent Stephens

    VP Diemaking Division, SDS Automation

    View Profile


    Vice President Sales & Marketing

  • Rick Ruckh

    Rick Ruckh

    Equipment Sales Representative, Serviform America

    View Profile


    Vice President Technical Services

  • Derrick Ames

    Derrick Ames

    President, Die Supply Guys

    View Profile


    Director Chapters

  • Greg Faddis

    Greg Faddis

    Direct Sales Professional, Universal Engraving, Inc.

    View Profile


    Director Chapters

  • Mike Dailey

    Mike Dailey

    CAD Manager, Jonco Die Co. Inc.

    View Profile


    Director Education

  • Joseph McDowell

    Joseph McDowell

    President, Converting Solutions Group

    View Profile


    Director Membership Engagement

  • Richard C. Appleton

    Richard C. Appleton

    Vice President , Adko, Inc.

    View Profile


    Director Sales & Marketing

  • David Bialoglow

    David Bialoglow

    Sales Service Manager Vice President, National Steel Rule Co.

    View Profile


    Director Sales & Marketing

IADD Staff

  • Jenny Holliday

    Jenny Holliday

    Chief Executive Officer, International Association of Diecutting and Diemaking

    View Profile



  • Cassi Mills

    Cassi Mills

    Membership & Publications Coordinator, International Association of Diecutting and Diemaking

    View Profile


    Membership & Publications Coordinator

  • Leanne Schimming

    Leanne Schimming

    Chapters, Volunteers & Education Coordinator, International Association of Diecutting and Diemaking

    View Profile


    Chapters, Volunteers & Education Coordinator