Board Nominations are Open!

IADD News,

Nominate Your Leadership

The IADD is changing—to better serve YOUR needs and the needs of other industry members. One of the ways you can influence this change is to thoughtfully nominate the members (including yourself) who will serve as the IADD's leadership in positions as the 2024/25 Officers and Directors of the Board.

The following people have been nominated to date:

President-Elect (two-year term)

Brent Stephens, SDS Automation

Secretary/Treasurer (two-year term)

Darrel Griffin, Stafford Cutting Dies, Inc.

Vice President of Chapters (two-year term)

Natalie Taylor, Pace Punches, Inc.

Vice President of Sales & Marketing (two-year term)

To be nominated

Director - Can-Am, Lake Michigan & Twin Cities Chapters (three-year term)

Derrick Ames, Die Supply Guys

Director - South & Southwest Chapters (three-year term)

To be nominated

Director - Membership Recruitment (three-year term)

To be nominated

Submit additional nominations—including yourself!—in writing (with 10 members seconding) to the CEO postmarked no later than January 31, 2024. For more information, email CEO Jenny Holliday or visit our website to learn more about volunteering and Board leadership.